Current Antigonish Diocesan CWL Parish Councils

Parish Council	Location	Charter Date
St. Ninian	Antigonish	August 21, 1921
Our Lady of Assumption	Arichat	June 20, 1977
St. Margaret of Scotland	Bay St. Lawrence	1958
St. Joseph	Bras D'Or	April 29, 1951
Immaculate Conception	Bridgeport	March 22, 1926
St. Joseph	Dingwall	May 1954 (Closed 1975) Reorganized 1993
St. Mary	East Bay	September 13, 1942
Immaculate Conception	Heatherton	1938 (Closed 1940) Reorganized Nov 7, 1954
St. Peter	Ingonish	1948 (Closed 1960) Reorganized June 2001
St. Louis	Louisdale	May 6, 1956 (Closed 1969) Reorganized Sept 7,1974
St. Mary	Mabou	October 1957
St. Lawrence	Mulgrave	August 22, 1923
St. John the Baptist	New Glasgow	August 9, 1945
St. Patrick	Northeast Margaree	December 10,1983

Current Antigonish Diocesan CWL Parish Councils

Parish Council	Location	Charter Date
North Sydney	St. Joseph	May 16, 1974
Petit De Grat	St. Joseph	December 6, 1953
Pictou	Stella Maris	October 19, 1940
Port Hawkesbury	St. Joseph	Sept 1945 (Closed 1974) Reorganized June 12, 2001
Port Hood	St. Peter	October 12, 1945
River Bourgeois	St. John the Baptist	December 6, 1953
Stellarton	Our Lady of Lourdes	September 1945
St Andrews	St. Andrew	September 1,1933
Sydney	Holy Redeemer	August 23, 1921
Sydney	St. Marguerite Bourgeoys	November 27, 2013
Sydney	St. Theresa	May 18, 1962
Sydney River	Our Lady of Fatima	January 1959
Westville	Holy Name	April 1952